A Day in Waverly Place

I got to see two of my favorite people today, one of my best friends and her sister. I think I hadn’t seen GulMeena for like 4 months until today. She and I are so close, I can tell her things that I don’t tell most people, and she does the same with me. Her, her sister, and I decided to meet up for sushi today at Chelsea Market, a place none of us has ever been to but wanted to explore. When we got there, GulMeena took polaroids of me and her sister Bjly with her cute Fuji Film camera, and all of a sudden we realized we ended up on Waverly Place. Lol Bjly didn’t know what Waverly Place was at first, so I had to remind her about “Wizards of Waverly Place”, the show, and then she remembered. I knew Waverly Place existed and it’s always been one of those cute tourist places I’ve wanted to visit, and today coincidentally us three ended up there.

FullSizeRender (15)

IMG_4033

Lol why does it look like I'm walking with a twisted ankle.

Lol why is my ankle positioned like that, it looks so weird. How was I even walking?

Today’s jewelry.

FullSizeRender (18)FullSizeRender (17)IMG_4257

FullSizeRender (9)

OOTD Details:

Sunglasses: Urban Outfitters

Tunic: Forever 21

Black Jeans: Papaya

Jewelry: Forever 21

Bag: Macy’s

FullSizeRender (12)

If it wasn’t for that one strand of hair sticking out omg.

FullSizeRender (11)

Bjly told us to act like we were ringing the doorbell and waiting lol.

We had like an hour long photo shoot if you may call it. When we went off to look for the sushi restaurant we originally wanted to go to, they told us they weren’t going to open until after an hour or so. That was actually quite ridiculous to us all. But we ended up going to this place called Il Bastardo, and I was laughing at the name lol.

Literally Woman Crush forever ahhhhhh my best friend. ♡

Literally my Woman Crush forever ahhhhhh my best friend is flawless. ♡

Me and Bjly. ♡

Me and Bjly. ♡

IMG_4210

This was our food. I forgot the name of what I ordered but it was pasta and GulMeena and Bjly got pizza.

And here are our cute polaroids that GulMeena took on her camera.

And here are our cute polaroids that GulMeena took on her camera.

When we were about to go home we decided we needed one last polaroid of the three of us lol. We asked a stranger to take it and it came out so cute.

I asked Bjly to test out how the background would look lol.

I asked Bjly to test out how the background would look lol.

My loves and I. ♡ Can't wait to see them again.

My loves and I. ♡ Can’t wait to see them again.

